Sharing the goodness of the Lord

I will declare your name to my people; in the assembly I will praise you. (Ps 22:22)

I am writing this quick post before heading to work, as I’m eating my breakfast. I just wanted to share how GOOD the Lord is. In some particular area recently, He has been fighting for me, defeating my sin through His power and His Word… And He was been my refuge when everything seemed to fail. This verse was a great encouragement to me yesterday:

David was greatly distressed because the men were talking of stoning him; each one was bitter in spirit because of his sons and daughters. But David found strength in the Lord his God.” (1 Sam 30:6)

Have a lovely day, dear readers, and may you find strenght in the Lord our God.

 

Leave a Reply

