OOTD: Warm in Winter

 

Since I won’t be able to blog much next week I thought I’d do my first OOTD on the blog ! Well, it’s not really the outfit of the day but since I have that on my camera roll I thought I’d do a little post just for fun.

IMG_1350 (1)

Skirt and top: H and M

I love wearing skirts on almost a daily basis ! However, I find it hard to shop during winter and to find that skirt you can mix and match with lots of tops and, at the same time, has a fabric that is thick enough to keep you warm (and not overly expensive). Where I live in France, there is almost never snow, but boy- the wind is blowing ! I got myself this ultra thick black patterned skirt at H and M for 29 euros and I have a feeling, because of its quality, that I could keep it forever. It kind of reminds me of a blend of vintage skirts and the little black dress 🙂

Have an amazing week !

Stéphanie

5 thoughts on “OOTD: Warm in Winter

Leave a Reply

