Happy Saturday !

home

Pinterest

“”Home is the grandest of all institutions.”
~Charles Haddon Spurgeon

What I am thankful for today…

  • Passion fruit tea
  • That I get to spend the weekend at my parent’s home
  • Getting to help my sister for her high-school project: usually, it seems to me that her maths lessons are so hard that I can’t, even at 22 years old, help her out with that. This time her project is about vitiligo so that should be fun to be working on…
  • A rainy day and the fact that my mother decided by royal decree that we were having a pyjamas saturday today
  • naps
  • An hour-long conversation I had with one of my dear friends in US last week via Whatsapp
  • The National Geographic website.

Leave a Reply

