Pray for Paris

Pray for paris

As everyone know, France was yesterday the target of a horrible terrorist attack. I don’t have a TV in my university appartement- I learned the tragedy through a phonecall from one of my university friend. While I was quietly prepare to go to sleep, I was completely cut off from the outside world and had no idea of what was going on in my own country.

Today was a strange day. I was studying 10 minutes, and then I would go check the situation updates on my Facebook and Yahoo News to see what was going on. Praise God- all my friends are safe. However, those friends know some people who have lost someone in the Bataclan shooting.

.What a day.

Leave a Reply

