These are a few of my favorite things <3

This category is all about my favorite things, the kind of things I like to post because I think they are lovely, they always make me happy- I love, every now and then, going on Pinterest to see those pictures that never fail to brighten my day.

One of my favorite things ? The eponymous song, Julie Andrews and the Sound of Music- that makes three. I just love this song, this movie and I think Julie Andrews is a lovely woman, I love her role in that movie and how playful she is with the children. Besides that, I’ve read of people who, inspired by this song, started a “favorite things” journal; how lovely ❤

Leave a Reply

