In the library; The Four Loves

lewis

Two years ago, The Complete C.S. Lewis Signature Classics landed in my mailbox and since C.S Lewis is my favorite author, I carry that book around with me everywhere. My little sister recently asked me what was this book I seemed to never have finished – It’s true, haven’t read all (yet), but every now and then I read one of two chapters of Mere Christianity or Miracles- I feel like one hour with Lewis is worth an outing- do yourself a favor and treat yourself with a copy of Mere Christianity or even better, the Classics !

However, the only disappointment with the said edition was that it did not include The Four Loves- I read only a few quotes of this book and since it’s apparently short, I could not wait to read it and decided to found a good, decent PDF on the Internet. Here is the link, and again, I was not disappointed– From the first pages, I knew I found another masterpiece from Mr.Narnia- hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

