1000 gifts

And the list goes on…

18. A deep conversation with one of my friends, at work, who apparently loves philosophy

19. A new, exciting project I’m thinking of for my last year of university

20. My new bus card- the prices are really affordable for students here 🙂

21. What is simmering in the pan while I’m writing !

22. Fresh bread from the bakery because Vive la France.

23. Gettting a bit of rest after a long day of work and school

24. New ideas, initiatives and projects that keep my thoughts busy

25. The fact that the Lord is using various experiences, sometimes painful ones, to teach me about Him.

26. This verse I read today: “But godliness with contentment is great gain. For we brought nothing into the world, and we can take nothing out of it.” (1 Tim 6:6)

Leave a Reply

